MARQUETTE COUNTY LOCATION AND HOURS OF POLLING PLACES

At the primary to be held on February 16, 2021, in the respective Towns, Villages and City within Marquette County, the following polling place locations will be used for the wards indicated:

TOWN OF BUFFALO Town Hall, W3205 County Road O Wards 1 - 2

TOWN OF CRYSTAL LAKE Town Hall, N8508 State Road 22 Ward 1

TOWN OF DOUGLAS Town Hall, N436 County Road A Ward 1

TOWN OF HARRIS Harris Firehouse Community Room W4987 County Rd. J Ward 1

TOWN OF MECAN Town Hall, W1561 Evergreen Lane Ward 1

TOWN OF MONTELLO Town Hall, N3849 County Road F Wards 1 - 4

TOWN OF MOUNDVILLE Endeavor/Moundville Fire Station 631 South Limits Rd., Endeavor Wards 1 - 2

TOWN OF NESHKORO Town Hall, W698 County Road DD Wards 1 - 2

TOWN OF NEWTON Town Hall, N8309 County Road B Wards 1 - 2

TOWN OF OXFORD Town Hall, N2985 County Road O Wards 1 - 2 TOWN OF PACKWAUKEE Town Hall, N3511 State Street Wards 1 - 3

TOWN OF SHIELDS Town Hall, W2800 County Road J Ward 1

TOWN OF SPRINGFIELD Town Hall, W8094 Duck Creek Avenue Ward 1

TOWN OF WESTFIELD Town Hall, W7703 Ember Avenue Wards 1 - 2

VILLAGE OF ENDEAVOR Ada Mills Donner & Melvin R. Donner Civic Center 400 Church Street Ward 1

VILLAGE OF NESHKORO Village Hall, 322 S. Main Street Ward 1

VILLAGE OF OXFORD Village Hall, 129 S. Franklin Avenue Ward 1

VILLAGE OF WESTFIELD Village Hall, 129 E. Third Street Wards 1- 2

CITY OF MONTELLO Montello Municipal Building 20 Underwood Avenue Wards 1 – 4

ALL POLLING PLACES WILL OPEN AT 7:00 A.M. AND WILL CLOSE AT 8:00 P.M.

If you have any questions concerning your polling place, contact your municipal clerk.

Towns:		
Buffalo – Laurie Beahm	N1183 17 th Rd., Dalton	920-394-3962
Crystal Lake – Sandra Vaughan	W2891 Deerborn Dr., Neshkord	920-293-4681
Douglas – Mena McFaul	P.O. Box 43, Briggsville	608-617-6715
Harris – Phyllis Ingram	N6095 11 th Rd., Montello	608-296-4711
Mecan – Caroline Gemoll	N3544 W. Tomahawk Trail	920-295-6724
Montello Eileen Napralla	P.O. Box 463, Montello	608-297-7469
Moundville – Tammy Cummings	W6862 Co. Rd. P, Endeavor	608-587-2391
Neshkoro – Cheryl Milbrandt	W217 Co. Rd DD, Neshkoro	920-293-4531
Newton Sandra Wright	W4882 Co. Rd. Z, Westfield	920-787-4561
Oxford Mary Walters	N2873 Co. Rd. A, Oxford	608-586-4366
Packwaukee – Courtney Trimble	P.O. Box 412, Packwaukee	608-617-6678
Shields – Patrick Tierney	W2712, Co. Rd. J, Montello	608-297-9253
Springfield – Megan Hockerman	N7088 Co. Rd. A, Westfield	608-296-1982
Westfield – Molly Buchholz	N6980 5 th Ave., Westfield	608-296-1314
Villages:		
Endeavor – Cheryl Selbach	P.O. Box 228, Endeavor	608-587-2486
Neshkoro – Lynn Gohlke	P.O. Box 265, Neshkoro	920-293-4410
Oxford – Shannon McMullin	P.O. Box 122, Oxford	608-586-4488
Westfield – Linda Quinn P.O. Box 250, Westfield		608-296-2363
City:		
Montello – Dawn Calnin P.O. Box 39, Montello		608-297-2727

Office hours for Municipal Clerks vary, please contact them.

Or you may contact: MARQUETTE COUNTY CLERK P.O. BOX 186, MONTELLO, WI 53949 (608) 297-3016

8:00 AM – 4:30 PM Weekdays

All polling places are accessible to elderly and disabled voters.

Notice of Meeting of the Local Board of Canvassers

At the close of voting on Election Day, pursuant to the provisions of Wis. Stat. § 19.84, the Election Inspectors at each polling place will convene as the Local Canvassing Board for the purpose of conducting the local canvass pursuant to Wis. Stat. §§7.51. This meeting will be open to the public pursuant to Wis. Stat. §§ 19.81-89. These meetings will take place at the respective polling places as listed in this notice.

Kiley Lloyd, Marquette County Clerk